Council Leadership

Our Lady of Loretto Council #9601 Loretto (Sts. Peter & Paul, St Thomas the Apostle)
Council Meeting is 3rd Thursday of the Month 7:00 PM
OFFICE Name E-MAIL
Grand Knight Duane Schlosser dl19schlosser@yahoo.com
Financial Secretary Loren Spurzem lrspurz65@yahoo.com
Deputy Grand Knight Greg Dvorsak dvorsak@att.net
Chancellor Doug Pouliot dmp-4@msn.com
Treasurer Tim McGuire tj.mcguire@live.com
Advocate Paul Elsen paul.elsen94@gmail.com
Warden Richard Lehn shortstuff1349@hotmail.com
Inside Guard Brad Jacobs bjacobs@patrioterect.com
Outside Guard John Grenzer jbgrenzer@hotmail.com
Trustee 1 Year Lee Schlosser leeselbosse@peoplepc.com
Trustee 2 Year Greg Elsen  greg.elsen@infor.com
Trustee 3 Year Pete Courteau pdcourte@yahoo.com
Chaplain Fr. Glen Jenson frjenson@saintsppta.org

Join our council
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.Update my browser now

×